Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems

These days some of the society believed that increasing the price of petrol is the best solution to overcome the growing traffic and population problems. There are both advantages and disadvantages of increasing the fuel expense and how its impact in some aspects. In this essay I absolutely disagree with the decision after considering that it gives more drawbacks rather than benefits for several cases.

In the other hand, the main benefit of escalating the petrol funds, it is indirectly saving the states budget which can be allocated to another sector. It is because the expense that usually subsided in petrol is replaced bu fuel consumer. So the expense allocated in another sector which the expenditure more necessary to be covered such as infrastructure, agriculture, and education. As the result, the expense will be more beneficial plotted in other sectors rather than totally paid in petrol. So it is too important to increase the petrol funds but considering in microeconomic view is necessary.

On the other hand, there are several drawbacks of increasing the petrol funds and its unexpected impacts. Firstly, it will give a deep impact on the lives of people and the poor will often feel the impact the most, such as the fuel price increase, more expensive the daily needs expenditure. Then it will turns out to unstable especially un economic sectors, such as inflation that will trigger the society to rally on the government due to unprosperous. Therefore, the impact is directly affect the society stability and it js going to be worse. So there is no doubt to keep the statement that increasing petrol price js not about the best solution because it is causing instability in so many sectors.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that I don’t believed if escalating the petrol’s price is the best solution to tackle the worse traffic and pollution problems. In my opinion, it gives more bad impacts directly rather than the benefits to out country and society.