Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine

These days some of the society believed in a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine and bring up some opinions, such as at best these methods are ineffective and at worst the may be dangerous. There are both advantages and disadvantages for patients who decided to heal their disease with alternative medicine. In this essay I completely agree that alternative medicine gives more drawbacks rather than the benefits for several cases.

In the one hand, the main benefit of relying on alternative medicine is it looks at overall health of body which focuses on healing pain and disease by balancing out other aspects of life and adjusting traditional potions. Life aspects reviewed which are sleep hours, daily nutrition, and stress so the treatment is adjusting the patient’s condition. For example, when an elder man suffers a sore foot, the alternatives medicine practitioners recommend the patient to have acupuncture on the specific spot and give a daily traditional potion. As the result, the pain will a little bit healed after applied those remedies. So it is too important to try alternative remedies but we need to reconsider the side effects after treatment routinely.

On the other hand, there are several drawbacks of using alternative medicine which is potentially dangerous interactions. Even though the potion product contain no artificial substances, supplements, and herbs can still possibly interact with prescription and scientific medication and actually some of natural products have side effect in the long run of their own. For instance, when a gastric disease sufferer routinely consume traditional herb which contains several substances that potentially interact with extrinsic compounds and causing acute illness on another organ due to dangerous interaction. Therefore, after a long run consuming the traditional herbs it will raises such as dependency on it and bring up dangerous interactions with extrinsic compounds. So there is no doubt that wr can’t rely our diseases on alternative medicine due to its dangerous interactions in a long term.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that I don’t believed that alternative medicine is a good solution to remedies any kinds of disease. In my opinion, it gives more bad impacts for the patients rather than the benefits. For the solution it is a clear to consult our illness to doctors as a scientific medicine practitioners to prevent potentially a long term dangerous side effects