Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statment

Nowadays is believed that raising the price of petrol is the best method to analyze increasing traffic and pollution matter. I completely agree that more disadvantages than advantages. Although there was benefit from increasing cost of petrol but the greatest disadvantages impact which petrol rose was will be an increase of daily basic necessities.

In the one hand the advantages is succeed solution decreased traffic and reduced trouble of pollution. It because several people who used transportation with petrol fuel will consider to utilize car or motorcycle and prefer taken public transportation. For example in Singapore the cost to purchase petrol was very high so many citizens more chosen public transportation such as rail to go from one spot to another. As result, there was no increase in traffic and pollution matter due to transportation not occur. It is important that when petrol prices was precious be able assisted the state to solve problems of rising traffic and pollution

On other hand the disadvantages when petrol prices was climbed was able impacted high prices for basic commodities. it is due to basic commodities transported by transportation that required petrol so influenced sale price the basic commodities. For instance the basic commodities which transported from city to village by truck with hight cost petrol flue impacted price of basic commodities became expensive. Therefore when daily basic necessities increased for a long time automatically monetary crisis will happened. It is no doubt that detrimental to society and the state. I do not believed that high cost of petrol fuel has more advantages. In my opinion there was the biggest impact from increasing petrol selling price.

In conclusion, from where I stand, I agree with that statment if rose petrol price had many drop back thar benefit was able impacted for now and a long period of time