Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Currently, it is believe that in this essay, I am absolutely not in agreement on the increasing price of petrol. In view of that, these ways are not the best solution to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

On the one hand, the disadvantages of this statement are only make the other sector increasing. Actually increasing price of petrol has the bad effect to folk. Its because, influencing on the other cost like public transportations. For example, some developed countries, the economics transportation sharp expensive of influencing of petrol of costly. Moreover, this way like way of amateur to decrease traffic and pollution problems. Its due to, methods like increase of petrol price are not researched by scientific. As an example, many developing countries unsuccessful choose policy because of does not in-depth research. As the result, this statement is not realistic, because it will add the big problem notably on those sectors. It is no doubt that, the essential problems like traffic flow and pollution problems that is on the transport more and more increasing, it is not reasoned by gas.

On the other hand, probably there is also benefit on this statement that is improving of country of income. This plan has positive effect on the most people, notably to realize country's programs, but it need measure between advantage and disadvantage. Its due to, every statement which connecting to everyone have to be researched by detail. In several case, many people to reject of increasing oil price, because has negative influence on the some area. Therefore, this statement is not side to people's low, just take sides on people's wealthy. It is important that, increasing of gas price is not give more advantage.

In conclusion, there are many challenges to apply this statement the society. Perhaps we needed more awareness of current problems because so much disadvantage without available solution. I do not believe, if petrol cost of increasing is able to of finishing the main problems.