Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution probems.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, People are searching ways to solve environmental problems which are effecting our lifes.Therefore, one of the most discussed issues are pollution and traffic problems. Some people think, the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problem is increasing the price of petrol. I don't agree with this. Beacuse I belive, people should search another alternative solutions which will accompany to our whole life.

Firstly, there is growing traffic problem in our developing world. This problem is giving some damages about air pollution and using the time. One of the solution of this problem use public transportation. Like train,bus and metro.

Secondly, another problem is using fuel. In this times, scientists try to find some alternative fuels which arent harmful for environment. People are also using electric or hybrid cars. It shows that some people aware of their ecological responsibilities . All inviduals need to know these responsibilities. I think, the goverment also take control about this subject with good and imperessive advertisements instead of increasing the price of petrol.

Finally, we all know, there are many solutions in our world. Therefore solution of this problem seems like easily when we have better possibilities . The goverment must to find real solutions of problems without create a new problem.