Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make ?

Has this become a positive or negative development

At the beginning of 2000's, The develop of technology have been starting, than nobody stop it. It has been still growing like avalanche. Naturally, technology has been a part of our lifes. Nowadays, people have been discussing about effects of technology. I think, technology is really big opportunity for people who is really know to use

Firstly, technology gives many advanteges. Therefore people who want to meet on real life,but who dont have chances, at least they talks on unreal area. If you are living without your family, technology gives so many chances for find any solutions of this problem. I'm a mechanical engineer who have been working for 7 years and living without my family. I talk my parents and friends almost every day. As well as, we use to technology, when we have wonder some relatives.

There are some negatif things too. You might be asocial person ıf you dont arrange your time limit for use technology. In this times, some hospitals have opened departmant which is called social media effects. The fact that, many people have psychological problem about this issue. Therefore we must to know our limit otherwise we have possibility become a asocial person. And this problem effects all our relationships.

As I said before, we must to know value of technology that is big chance for connection to people. If we don't know, this thing can give bad effects to person who is push to use limit. Finally, save your time and learn relationships with technology.