Unhealty Life

Health is one of the most important thinks in our life. Another thinks aren't important without health so we must know the value of health. At the sametime, we should convince our children. Espacially I said 'children' beacuse if children cant build up this informing at the beginning, this thinks will come up a trouble at the future. Therefore, how can they learn healty life ? Who take on this responsibility ? Definetely, school and family are responsibile these issue

Schools have so much advantages for children development. They learn to effect of bad habits on health. Like smoke,drugs,fast food, sleeplesness. They also build up their sleeping pattern by waking up early. On the other hand, some friendship could influence their life, even they can get bad habits.So friendships choose is so important.

First things learned by family likewise warnings too.Good eating, sleeping pattern, limit the use of technology .. These all things build up in family. Usually children eat handmade food and have good breakfast. Besides this, family are the best observer of our life.