an increasing in production of consumer goods result in damage of the natural environment what are the causes and possible solution?

In this present era, the population is increasing with high propagation in the world, therefore consumer goods production is on a rise, which creates harmful effects on the environment. This essay will enshrine the main causes of this phenomena, and also give a possible solution for that scenario, which is described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, plenty of harmful things, which generated from this situation. First and foremost, The production of goods increased, which creates pollution through its manufacturing process, which harms humans, animals, and birds. Furthermore, that production project consumed the valuable lands, which is located in city areas, therefore the prices of that land become high and people cannot afford it. For example, all production houses were located in urban areas which have a high rate of land, and people remain without a house at there. these are the main two problems of more production.

On the other hand, solving this issue is extremely difficult, but it can be solved by few steps. Firstly, if the government starts the recycling process of consumer goods, then that will reduce some amount of pollution in particular regions. Secondly, The new production project will construct in the outer side of city or in the countryside, which will probably reduce the rate of land. For instance, since the government of India started a movement of “no factory in the city”, then the prices of house and land in urban areas declined, which was written by the Times of India.

To conclude, while more production of consumer goods fulfill people needs, that creates problems too such as pollution and higher rate of land, that will solved by recycling of that goods and factory will build in rural areas.