Individual should improve the environment or is it the government or large companies that should take action.

The environment is our home where we live and its cumulative responsibility of each person to try his best to clean it, from where government and multinational organizations responsibility to dump it properly. This is because if on of them did not participate than other efforts have not feasible. In this essay we will discuss why the both individual and organizational level work require to build environmental condition favorable for human and other creators because most immediate effector of environment is human activities.

Although some kind of pollution could not be address by people such as industrial waste and exhausts fumes coming out of factories but could assist government in house hold waste management. This is achieve by dumping garbage in particular site from where can easily picked by authorities for decomposing. Another responsibility which lies on shoulder of public to grade material according to recyclable and non degradable products. Many plastic and metal used products can easily remolds and reuse by processing and these material cause environmental pollution because hardly decompose. In many places government placed garbage collector for each material and many people put wrong thing or all trash in one bin that leads to difficulty for officials.

On the other side huge responsibility of government and large companies to save planet from hazardous effects of different type of pollutants. There should be laws and regulations to tackle a range of waste processing. The national authority have all resources to enforced laws on big factories and business to process their waste before its released in environment. Because release of byproducts in water bodies or smoke in air effecting climate change and global is warming. The government should built waste processing units for effectively management.

In conclusion, the question about whose responsibility toward environmental sustainability whether public, governmental authorities or large companies. In my opinion these three categories could not perform individual but collectively helping each other, and at the end al of us would get benefitted. The reason is if one of them would not do his work then its consequences would bear by whole planet.