In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve everything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving this massage?

In the initial years of development of children its crucial guideline and support from their parent. In certain countries, the young generation is taught to work hard and with this attitude can achieve every goal in life. There are many positive aspects, for example, assist to develop confidence and high moral however disadvantages are minimal, for instance overly ambitious. In this essay, we are going to discuss both sides of the aspects.

Firstly, the main important factor is with high determination and moral courage half success can be obtained, because the mind is a powerful center to compile thoughts and processes. Full cognitive coverage fully supported by positive emotion improves performance and integration. An individual can easily be distracted and dishearted by failures in life and goals can not get by a single attempt. At that point, it's easy to quit because of negative comments by others and at that week stage need some commitment and persistence. For example, in India annually 55 percent of children either run from schools or suicide because of fear of failure and embarrassment.

Secondly, Another positive impact is the self-confidence to take essential steps toward made choices in life. And after taking a specific decision in every matter have the resilience to do it not matter how difficult it is. For example, in survey young ones with parental support try more time in activities than dishearted ones.

However, there are less than fewer disadvantages of overly smart and ambitious personality formation. Although without knowing and thinking about anything to start have many negative impacts in term of financially. In case they are unable to do it.

In conclusion, along with mental sharpness improved emotional conditions help to analyzed matter in a logical way. In some cultures, older want their younger to learn that success follows the footsteps of people who try again and again with a lot of work. There are many crucial functions of this encouragement than its harmful effects.