As a country develops, people tend to buy more cars. Do the advantage for individual outweigh the environmental disadvantage.

The first world countries or nations having stability and progresses, there citizens also have stable or above average lifestyle and each person try to purchase their personal transport vehicle. This thing have advantages for person only because it bring ease in life. But if each and everyone own private cars then this thing have serious environmental damages by causing pollution. But we cannot say that positive aspect can decrease the harmful effect on our planet.

The people from advance countries have more money with comparison to thirds world nations. Therefore, its natural people spend money to bring happiness and facilities in life to make it easily. On thing is personal cars which mostly individuals purchase when they get money, because with own vehicle there is no worry about timetable to follow of public transport. And its advantageous when someone play trip or tour all necessary equipment can be transport easily. The reason is that public buses have little space and a lot of people to travel with. For example, outdoor parties and picnic require more stuff to carry with personal car its bring facilitation.

Although cars bring facility for people but it causing more devastating effects on environment by exhaust fumes emitted by them. These vehicles smoke causing serious air pollution across the world. The carbon dioxide quantity of air is consistently increasing and causing global warming and climate change. And this thing is damaging entire globe in more alarming way. Its not reasonable to harm all world for just personal leisure for only some people. While transport system in developed countries is also excellent, one can easily travel through. Most of gases emitted by countries having personal transport for instance, the ozone layer have whole in it and depleting because of excessive amount of harmful fumes content in atmosphere.

In conclusion, rich nations buy luxuries for personal facilitation and content among them one is vehicles, which bring easiness in their life but for limited people who can afford them. While its disadvantages to atmosphere are bearing all world, therefore, for only certain number of people we cannot damage our environment. And its cannot outweigh the hazardous impact to environment.