In the recent decades, environmental problems is the most important concern of human being. Some people state that personal action cannot help ecosystem, the motivation just come from governments and big businesses. I totally disagree with that statement and I will clarify my opinions with the most relevant examples in this essay.

First of all, it is undeniable that authorities and big companies have take the responsibility for environment surrounding. Due to the fact that from the sixteenth century, the industrial revolution leaded to serious environmental pollution. In other words, the governments should release some policies about environment such as encouraging the residents using recyclable stuff as well as the businesses should follow the process of solving the contamination.

However, governments and corporations are not the only one who can to make the difference, everyone in this world has to contribute to combat environment degradation by particular action. All of us need to protect the environment by the way changing the lifestyle. Therefore, People start with small things like reusing some old stuff, classifying the rubbish into suitable trash cans or using products which are friendly with natural. In addition, everyone can prevent the environmental degradation by planting trees. For instance, according bbc news, an Indian man has planted trees every day in sixty years, as a result, the desert was transformed to be a forest. It is believed that each person concurrently preserve environment that can make the most powerful effect.

To sum up, it is not only the governments and big companies can boost the environment but individuals also can enhance it by specific protection.