Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

Nowadays, environment">environmental problems have been a trending topic. ordinary people are said to have no impacts on environment">environmental improvements, while huge organizations and authorities can make several differences, which I do not support thanks to several reasons.

Firstly, it is no doubt that governments and big companies have more enormous impacts on the environment. An ordinary citizen, however, can offer a means of environment protection by raising the public's awareness. In other words, every each need to understand the potential risks they might face if he or she keeps destroying their habitats. For example, leaflets, brochures, or billboards about environment">environmental issues should be sent to every household family to understand its importance. As a result, the chance of better their surrounding environment might increase.

Secondly, I am of the opinion that people can do something to better the environment by recycling. it means the public should make attempts to reuse everything from an item they bought, namely wrapping papers, boxes, and bags. such attempts could be considered the epitome of people’s environment">environmental protection efforts. According to some reports conducted in Vietnam, millions of garbage were released into the environment last year. Had those things been reused for different purposes, the significant changes would have made for our environment. Thus, the environment could be improved in some ways.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that people, not only governments or big corporations, can make differences to help the environment in many ways, such as raising awareness about the environment and recycling household waste.