Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and

large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or

disagree?

It is undeniable that the improvement of the environment in recent years. People have a tendency to focus on how to protect our environment. Some people have different views of the environment and argue that only authorities and huge factories can make a different, every single person can do nothing to protect our planet. I strongly disagree with this point of views.

On the one hand, governments in general and larger companies in particular, they are continuous doing actions to protect our environment by raising people's awareness as well as preventing people stop cutting down trees which is one of the most serious problems. Additionally, leaders in authorities and companies in four corners of the world also do a plenty of actions for protecting our environment to make our world to be a worthy-living place. One good example is that Nguyễn Phú Trọng - the leader of General Secretary in the Republic of Vietnam who did a great contribution to protect our environment by encouraging people to plant more trees and setting plants and make them effectively.

On the other hand, every single individual can do lots of things for saving our planet by stop litter in the stress and learn how to protect our living place, try to make it be a worthy-living.

In conclusion, I believe that there are plenty of actions that people can do to tackle the problems about the environment. Not only for each individual but also for families, government and companies all around the world can join for protecting our environment.