Individuals can do nothing to improve the environmnt only governments and large campanies can make and different.

Novadays, majority of people can do improve the environment and moreover can do different works therefor i agree this both views.

Firstly, people do what kinds of help to improve the environment but same people they are dont help oppositely bring damage the environment. Currently a lots of people plant trees, foliage tree and fruit tree. Trees help to us,, how'' the trees absorb carbon dioxide and to us take out oxygen. Therefore we must plant trees, flowers, planting begin from now. But same people did not know themselve cut a tree. Just like that for this perason create new laws the goverenment in this laws whether someone cut trees to this person be pulled at big level to penately.

Secondly, goverenments and big campanies to improve environment do several works. For example they are be put variety kinds of gerbegbin majority areas. With this is they unite own points to improve the environmnt. Goverments and big campanies can do the other hand to improve environment they are decreasing personal cars and they for use be put mostly public transport. In addition to they can do help the environmnt, they must do dont drive ancient and demajed cars. Becouse this cars give mostly pollutans to environment.

In conclusion, people cab do to imorove the environment becouse live in tis environment very benefit for helth themselves. As a prime example admittedly not only government and big campanies maybe do people join own portion to improve the environmnt.