Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that permission for using guns is not advisable. I totally agree with this notion for several reasons discussed below.

The availability of guns can trigger dangerous and aggressive behaviors. In fact, individuals often have different and even opposite perspectives and personalities, which can lead to serious conflicts unsolved. In such situations, people may not be able to control their anger and frustration, and if guns are allowed to use, the consequences could be threatening and terrifying. For example, immature youngsters having arguments with their peers about romantic relationships can be dangerously violent and cruel with guns. In fact, teenager nowadays can be addicted to video games containing violent contents that may have negative impacts on their actions.

The allowance of gun using can destroy a country's peace and happiness. People would start to act uncontrollably since it is quite impossible for authorities to prevent gun users from breaking laws. Criminals would commit crimes more often as they can threaten victims with guns, resulting in more unethical behaviors such as human trafficking and sexual abuse. As a result, people would live in fear and be scared of law violators carrying guns and weapons. Moreover, war can be fired among countries with the lack of gun using regulations, leading to a chaotic world.

In conclusion, the ability of owing guns can pose serious threats on humans and their living quality. It is essential for governments to ban individuals from using guns to ensure that people can live in peace and harmony.