Influence of human beings on worlds ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity what are the primary causes of the loss of biodiversity what solutions can you suggest

In this contemporary epoch , it has been observed that the impact of human beings on the Earth's ecosystem is leading to the death of organisms and habitat loss. The plausible reasons from the same are firstly overpopulation which causes problems such as food supply due to which a lot of land is being altered for agriculture, also, pollution causes one of the major deleterious effects to ecosystem .No problem comes sans a solution if the government takes up the responsibility of conserving the biodiversity .

To begin with, human interference in ecosystem is bringing more of a harm rather than benefit . Human civilization and technology has affected our earth , altering the pristine nature forever. Overpopulation being one of the major reason behind the harm caused to ecosystem causes problems like deforestation due to increasing demand of food supply day by day resulting in clearing the lands and using them for agricultural sake , which is also the home to wild animals and results in their extension too ,also, pollution has the second most deleterious impact on biodiversity as the emission of toxic gases and untreated waste from industries affects the soil ,water bodies and animals , air. To elucidate, it is found that air and water pollution contribute 65% of the detrimental effect on the netizens and creatures of earth.

However, the loss of biodiversity can be reduced when all the governments across the world spread awareness through their print and digital campaigns wherein it can be taught about the detrimental effects it causes to species and their habitats . Moreover, there should be camps to promote solar energy use to lessen the emission of Cholorfluorocarbons, carbon footprints as well as they are energy-efficient .

A recent survey revealed that in India government initiated such camps to promote sustainable development and found a sharp increase of 30% cleaner and greener areas in West Bengal.

To conclude ,the possible factors for the harmful impacts on earth are firstly, overpopulation being the major cause and secondly , pollution. Nonetheless, this problem can be addressed with the intervention of government authorities if they promote campaigns to go solar and spread awareness through print and digital about the harmful and deleterious affects being caused to the nature day by day.