Intelligence is the most important component of leadership. Do you agree or disagree?. Give adequate examples.

The stereotype that intelligence surpasses other complementary distributions to serve the leadership cannot gain our advocacy. Thus, there are three catalysts for the onward and upward administration.

First, withstanding all constraints, vision marks a milestone in wider approval. By virtue of strategies, if we predict the menace and ideal via data analysis, employees will find the discourse persuasive, then strive for the goals through mission statement - An anchor point as well as roadmap to workflow.

Second, optimism may establish the reputation for the long haul. When the failure occurs, from sanguine outlook, we lift the spirit of teammates not to trigger mental breakdown, boost unity and keep the atmosphere stable again. Under no circumstances should one prompt conflicts, even diminish their engagement.

Third, innovation constitutes the ultimate which managers must channel endeavor. We cannot intend to follow bandwagon or steal creativity to produce copycats. Practitioners could try new spheres, absorb experiences beyond our scope of knowledge and brainstorm the plan both theoretically plus practically.

Although intelligence lays the foundation for leadership, the trio of factors suggested also has its own advantages. I do assume the formula of success is to harmonize all elements.