The international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce the consumption for fossil fuels such as gas oil and coal To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement Give your own opinion

The consumption of fules increasing on large scale that effect nature and human. To prevent this, the global team should have take urgent action to assure that, the utilization rate of non renewnable energy resources is decreased by complete nation.

Firstly, it is vital for global team members to take effective move on fule consumption.moreover, make sure that these steps help to reduse use of oil and gas consumption all over the world.because, it become harmfull for environment and nation for instance, their are number of factories around the world that use distinct fossil fuels for manufacturing process or for production, after the completion of process the smoke came out from chimneys and intract with nature and create pollution that become cause for disease..

Secondly, the increasing rate of energy consumption hit economic growth of all nation. in other words, if any nation use more fule apart from set limit, then they face various financial problem and soon they become dependent on other nation for energy resourses.for illustraton, their are distict nation that use umlimited fuels in inappropriate way without caring future genration, in this situation international team should have to take serious move for the prevention of fuel consumption.

In conclusion, more fuel utilization creating problem for world, and it must had to stop by taking effective action by international team members.