The international news is a source of knowledge about the world.How far can journalists be trusted? What are the qualities of a good journalist?

Acquiring and grabbing the knowledge is an intrinsic part of human life in ander to stay update with the pace of time in this contemporary era. The international news is a mecca knowledge for knowledge - craving people, however the journalism should be trustworthy by all aspects. This essay will articulate that how the journalists can be captivated the trust of the audience as well as describe some of the indispensable qualities of a healthy journalism and productive journalists.

To commence with the reporters should consider the most effective and efficient traits for their journalism as one of them is, they should be objective rather than subjective. The representators should not include their own assumptions or comments on the behalf of the relevant incident. The journalists should maintain the dignity of their prestigious with occupation with providing the authentic and reliable or real news in order to make aware to the people in this materialistic and consumerist era. Apart from it. the reports should rely on authenticacy and truthful objects of the circumstances or any act. Thereby, the entire news industry as well as journalists can avail the honour and respect from the whole world.

In addition to this, the news reporters should not have of fear together with an influence, whether it is financial or emotional, from the third party. There are many of the news agencies along with reporters which represent a real and actual scenario of the moment, for example, the BBC news, still famous and popular for it's objective journalism about each and every act of the globe,either it is about farmer protest or reporting about the black movement in the USA. Instead of this, a well-know news reporter Gowri Lankesh also gained a vast popularity among the nations as well as sets a positive and constructive instance in the journalism industry of the entire would.

To conclude, various factores of an event play a gignatic role in the journalism including authenticity, reliability, truthfulness and etcectra. Therefore, the journalists can bestow the real coverage of can event to the individuals in order to make them aware about world happening as well as can broad the horizon and scenario of the people. Thus, the journalists can also get the deserving prosoparity.