Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the seasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

Without having doubts, a majority of individuals give birth to their infants after long time in their life. This essay will examine the caused by taking a gap, such as make responsible and even sufficient money along with deterimented effects on people and society.

To begin with, the most salient reason behind taking a long time to give birth to their babies. To explain it, in many part of the world, people are surviving their life below poverty line, so they are not able to have children later in their life. As a result, they start hard working after marriage, they want to earn sufficient money for their children however, some big cities people do a lot of spend time with their couple after marriage, and they can say if they understand with life partner feelings and emotions, they decide to take children after long time.

Turning to the effects, one of the main negative effects of this phenomenon is that some individuals get perplexed regarding to choosing an appropriate correct time to take a babies but at the same time age difference is too long as well as in some cases baby may be weak and unhealthy.

In addition to this, sometimes people do not have chance to give birth. For example, doctor give advice to people if women age is too long, they cannot take child because at that time females physically weak.

In conclusion, some people do have a lot of responsibilities in their life and lack of money, they cannot give birth a child. However, may individuals spend a lot of time with their life partner.