Individuals greed and selfishness has been the basis of the society . some people think that we must return to the older and more traditional values of respect for the family band the local community in order to create a better world to live in. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Having the fundamental values is very importent, whether people live in modern Society of traditional society. Even though umpteenth people reckon that masses should follow older virtue, after adopting modern culture, it seems really hard to switch into ancient time. In this essay, iam largely agreed that people should pay attention to their older culture in order to make a batter would

Commencing with the most salient reason why people ought to take into account to our traditional values. First and foremost fact is that with the assistance of following traditional method. people can strength to the relationship, which has now reached at verge level. To explain it, since 21st century has begum, people do not only have quality of time to spend with their families, but also dearth of love in their relationship. This might be because, in order to earn hefty amount of money, either people to work till the death or want to grave king size life. Due this profile neither can manage their work balance nor can give adequate Time the their families for making strong bonding.

However, despite having some millages of moving to ancestor lifestyle, many drawbacks cannot be overlooked by people. Even if people may change the thinking of some particular societies, but people cannot Change the prospective of holistic world. As if people want to go foot by foot, people will have to adopt new culture instead of oldest. As a result, Changing world is not a easy task for people.

In conclusion, although traditional values give a sense of pleasure and spread the feeling of love among people, 21st Century has also its own values, which makes life more easier than pervious time.