Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology repair their function. Do you agree or disagree?

With the help of internet, the level of libraries are being demolished by leaps and bounds. Since technology has been rising in terms of obtaining knowledge regarding to study. However, I still consider to libraries as a precious domain in order to get education instead of internet.

Commencing with the most salient reason why I behalf of libraries. First and predominant is that authentic information. In other words, everyone knows that books are written by experts, who have omniscient knowledge of their subject. Although internet is known as a one of the best source in order to enhance knowledge, the real reliability is very hard to figure out on internet. This might be because, internet is not bound for anyone, so people may keep in touch with unusual studies, which is put very deterimental effect on education. Meanwhile, offline education sources bestow peaceful atmosphere or help in the way of concentrating on learning. Whenever people receive education from internet that time they cannot spend quality time on their study because they are frequently disturbed via other sources whether multimedia or social media. As a result, not only the government, but people should also give priority to maintain libraries instead of demolishing offline education sources.

In addition to this, most of the senior citizens do not know how to utilize internet in order to obtain knowledge. To explain it, usually grey hair people are not familiar with advanced technology. Due to this,they gravitate toward libraries. As they can easily access to books from libraries without confronting any miner hurdle. Consequently, libraries can prove as a boon for sinior citizens.

In conclusion, as most important thing is that getting knowledge, whether internet or libraries, whilst on internet people cannot sure neither the authencity of books nor the reliability. So, government should funds on maintaining public libraries.