International tourism has become a huge industry in the world. Are the problems that International travelers cause greater than the advantages they bring ?

Currently, it is true that growth of the International travel industry could bring benefits to both the travellers and host countries. From my point of view, advantages of an international tourism such as boosting finance,and improving psychological effect as well as expanding outlook, prevail over its insignificant disadvantages.

On the one hand, traveling to other countries might benefits not only travelers but also hosts. Firstly, when people go overseas from other part of the world,they can communicate with locals who are ordinary or workers of some organisations and they might enhance mindset together with outlook. Travelers could learn far much things from a country where they visit. Secondly, locals may also benefit from the visit of tourists. To illustrate, the great number of visitors coould purchase gifts, products, and souvenirs from local markers. It is beneficial for finance of host country economy. Moreover, tourists might exchange cultures and learn some new traditions.

On the other hand, trips to other nations may have some unwanted consequences. One of the issues of going abroad is confusing cultures between visitors and locals because locals may try to adapt new cultures which they learn from foreign visitors and then it can result in cultural invasion. In addition, travellers visit beautiful places like parks, centre of the city or historical places and they can throw some litters namely cans, pockets, bottles and other objects to there or beaches, it leads to pollute the air and it is a bit harmful for the environment of host country.

By way of conclusion, despite the small drawbacks of traveling to other nations, it is more useful to visitors and hosts than it could harm.