Advanced mode of transportation has revolutionized the way of rambling- it has turned the international circuit into a piece of cake. The whole world has turned into a global village. Ultra-speedy means of traveling has, indeed, promoted the international tours unexpectedly. Correspondingly, it emanates copiously favorable as well as unfavorable effects. However, as per my experiences, the merits of this phenomenon overweigh its demerits.

One of the cardinal factors is that traveling across the borders magnetizes foreign currency which, indeed, gives leverage to the economy. Tourists spend a bundle of money to enjoy a lavish vacation: staying in luxurious hotels, using the exclusive transportation mode, and purchasing all the unique goods. All these things boost the growth in foreign currency fund and balance the trade deficit. Moreover, it catalysts small indigenous business: handicrafts, tourist guides, and other small units. For example, Indian small unit brand 'KHADI' has become popular among foreigners because of its natural and Indian herbs; now it is on its surge.

Another bright side of this notion is that it helps people to bridge the cultural gap worldwide. They get the opportunity to swap their cultural values, believes, and traditions. This compassion strengthens the relationship between/ among countries. One of the episodes of my life is the paragon of the aforesaid notion when I visited Dubai with my friends; my friends and I taught Punjabi dance to our taxi driver and gave him some homemade snakes. He was very impressed by our dance form and snakes and was excited to visit India to savor Punjabi cuisines.

Despite copious Brightside, it has a few downsides: Many students go abroad for pursuing their higher studies and to learn some specific skills, skilled people get settled there for earning a handsome salary and many business tycoons establish the business units due to free trade policies. Because of these, our own country suffers from a lack of extraordinary students, skilled and experienced workers, and huge business projects.

To recapitulate, I would like to assert that the popularity of international circuit has significantly benefited the humanity to grow and to broaden their mental horizons. Here, in my own experience, the pros prevail over the cons.