The internet and technology, like mobile phones and laptops, are connecting us to each other every hour of the day via networking sites and applications. Do you think it’s an advantage or disadvantage?

Explain your answer. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There is no doubt, in past 2 decades great advancements were achieved in technical field by human beings, due to this nowadays, we stay tuned with each other, 24 hours of the day with the help of social media sites like whatsaap and so on; moreover I strongly belive, this is a positive development.

To start with, the benifits of this upgradation. First and foremost, it not only make communication easy but also very fast. To elaborate, in the past time if, someone wanted to contact with somebody who live far from from him and her in order to do so, then he or she have to send hand written latter by post which take many days to reach to the receiver and feedback also have to follow the same procedure; however in this moder world an individual can communicate with other within some seconds with the help of internet and mobile phones for example anybody can send or receive messages from there near and dear ones with on application like Instagram, Facebook and so on. Thus this made interaction of the people very simple.

Moreover, this thing also helps everyone to know about there close ones, what they are doing, is they are safe or not. For instant, through this advancement masses can keep an eye on they near and dear ones due to, they are in contact with each other 24/7. In addition, in the present scenario, it is quite normal to update status about what people are doing and what they will do, through this there family and friends can easily get information about they daily life as well as they can talk to each other when needed. Furthermore, this also bring revolution in is relationship management. Now individuals can get to know other people through the different sites and then they can met up, something they even find they soulmate on this type of sites.

In conclusion, they is not a second thought about technology being a god gift to everyone. As, it is helpfull to make connections with other and with the usage of this people can figure out about there close ones and can make new friends frends.