The Internet has come to dominate every aspect of human life. Despite its undoubted benefits, the Internet has caused more problems than it has solved.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples form your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

The Internet has been widespread around the world and people can’t deny its beneficial advantages. However, it also causes more problems for the world to solve. In my point of view, I agree that the global Internet’s advantages outweigh its disadvantages. In this essay, I’m going to give my explanation for this statement as well as some evidence needed for the proof.

The first thing I want to mention about Internet’s useful uses is making accessible connections for people who live near coastal areas. It is clear that children who come from poor villages near mountainous areas could have an insight of academic knowledge found on the Internet at some reliable websites during studying online because of the pandemic. That saved their time for asking teachers for help or going to a library nearby and spending time reading to extract some crucial quotes.

Besides, the Internet boosts work efficiency through discussions on social networking sites with online friends. Evidently, adults who are working at offices can come up with creative ideas by chatting with their colleagues through Messenger or making progress by learning to use some office tools efficiently through Microsoft groups on Facebook. Additionally, they can also find themselves a suitable co-worker or a perfect soulmate who will guide them out of darkness surrounded by tough challenges.

Finally, it is ubiquitous to see people appealing to shop on typical trading websites such as Shopee, Lazada, Tiki, etc. In fact, shopping online is much more convenient than going shopping at a local store for the reason that the price of products will go off on special events monthly and your savings will increase undeniably. In addition, it doesn’t take you long to shop because as usual, you just need to wipe up or down to choose things and one click to buy them.

In conclusion, the Internet makes this world a better place confirmed by its effective benefits particularly providing access to everyone, developing new ideas following with bring people together and having everything done easier for human. Thanks to its automatic operation system, the Internet is such a huge source of valuable information in this modern era that can make an impact on our normal lives which is proved by the preference of users. For that, the Internet can give solutions to critical issues rather than rising more trivial matters.