The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.

What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what are the solution?

With the inception of technical era, internet has become an integral part of everyone’s life today. A colossal upsurge can be seen the way people exchange the information through internet. There is widespread notion that this phenomenon leads to some serious problem, hence following paragraphs will discuss some serious issues associated to this, and also will give appropriate solutions to curb such problems.

There are numerous problems of this attribute; the most preponderantly evident is the misuse of personal information. This is to say that with emergence of social networking sites and other applications that ask for the personal information, leads to a great threat of private detail getting spread, which sometimes cause serious concerns, special to the young generation. To quote an example, social sites like Facebook, Instagram and Snapchat give a platform for the people to interact and be friends with different kinds of personalities, sharing information unknowingly cause serious damage as it may lead to the identity lose or threatening and blackmailing. Hence, it will not be incorrect to infer that over usage.

Further reinforcing, there are myriad of solutions available in the aforementioned preposition, most dominating and prominent is the security check. Most of the parents and teachers must keep a proper check on their children; they should be able to share their feelings, if they get into any trouble. Not only will it enhance the security, but will also aid the young generation to choose the people they want to talk wisely. A salient example of the same attribute is India, this country has exponentially risen in terms of (IT) Information Technology, and thus a forum has been started by young generation in Delhi, where they teach the parents about the threats caused by internet and also facilitates them to be in touch with their young ones constantly. Therefore, with the proper awareness such problems can be prevented.

To conclude, indeed there are plethora of problems that are arising because of internet, yet such issues can be taken care of with few measures such as proper checks and guidance of parents. But with the increasing numbers of digital nomads will internet be a safe platform in future? Stays a question.