the internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.

What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, there is a rise in demand for cybersecurity. This suggests that the electronic and automatic information are vulnerable to the informational thief, or we can say hackers. It is apparent that the number of hacking and stolen electronic information increase a phenomenon concern for online users which wasn't recognised before. With the easy accessibility of the internet and network, it leads an advantage to people who have highly educated about Technology and want to use it for a lousy manner. For instances, the firewall to be one of the most well-developed tools to secure the user's private information. It is no more the case these days. Despite the amount of research and development in cybersecurity, cyber thefts and cyber threats are existing and abusing human security every day. To reduce this, the presence of well-qualified ITs specialise in this aspect and the awareness of online safety, need well-spreading and educated. As a result, people will be more careful and used to protectionism when their information being abused or stolen.

The consumption of the internet regards as technological innovation. In another words, the creative destruction has well described this trend. Since its' functions are family-friendly and have high reliability. E.g., the efficiency is not deniable and less time-consuming. The number of people accesses to the internet will predict to jump dramatically. Statistical speaking, over two decades, the demand for accessibility become a new social norm and necessity to the whole population. Therefore, the causality following this trend is unstoppable. I would make a point that the resolution for this surrealness is improving the morality of users; restricted the accessibility to the dark web or unidentical website and is impossible to trace back to the roots.

All the problems above only occur in the past few years and bringing an unpredictable future to millions of networks. Realistic speaking, in 2016, the anonymous group of hackers who legally published the covert documentation about the US government is an obvious threat to our primary users. Hence, government intervention may need to involve to this free market competition, such as a higher tax rate on households who relied on income from online security to increase the barriers to entry. Also, the synergies between network-based security companies need to be more reachable to a wider range of customers who acquired better online safety.