The internet is viewed as an excellent means of communication by many. However, there are some who would argue that it is actually destroying our communication skills.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days internet is prime platform of communication used by many people. Whereas, some ethnic groups deem that it is major factor which reduce dexterity of communication. Both these views will be examined before giving my opinion.

On the bright side of this argument, the internet is globally accepted for communication by many men and women. First of all, it is time saving option fot send messages because this contain information e-mail, which can take few seconds for send. Secondly, what makes internet so popular, is that mass communication in the form of messages, video and audio. For example, for those who would like to do conference they do video and audio conference and transfer the message.

Another most prominent point is that, the internet is an alternate for those who do not know different languages and want to communication for different purpose. This can be best illustrated by, one business man who know only mother language but want to travel overseas, he can use the google translate and do verbal communication in different countries. Hence, the internet is cardinal and fundamental part of communication for people who want to communication i n different languages.

On the other side of this argument is that, these days messages makes it own languages in the form of short form. Indeed this is really devastating for communication especially for writing. For instant, in the whatsApp people are using shortforms and that can not easily understand by people.

After elaborated all the points it can be concluded that despite thinking about cons of internet, people should be more focused on the usage of internet. I strongly think that internet is best for communication because it is needed in study, job and travel. In general internet is time and money saving option for communication.