Some people think that sucess is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What is your opinion?

Few people believe that prime measurement of intelligence is the sucess, whereas other articulates thatthat intelligence can be measured by acedemic score cards and acedemic ranks in the schools. In my perception it does not necessary that ones, who is successful is intelligent. Before reaching to conclusion this essay will present arguments, which supports my opinion.

Intelligence is a individual talent, which is god gifted. This dexterity can be measured by ones acedemic result and knowledge. Futhermore, schools might be measures intelligence of the students by organising an events such as, quiz compitation and general knowledge. For example, in India majority of schools are organising science fares. In that what measures the intelligence of the students, is their projects and explanations of their ideas. Hence, it can be said that it is the pragmatic approach for measurement of intelligence level.

Another most prominent point is that, it is not mandatory, who is successful is intelligent because success could be anything, it would be economical and social. Moreover, many people who are intelligent but not getting success in life due to hinderance of surrounding environment. Althought in the Africa many people have intelligence, they have been suffering economically and socially. Thus, above example tells that surroundings environment might proscribes the sucess no metter how a person is intelligent.

All the points elaborated above it can be concluded that intelligence is measured by acedemics and knowledge.

I strongly think that though intelligent person not getting success because of circumstances, for that success is not a stunning measurement of intelligence.