Is invention of robots fruitful or dangerous? Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, more and more robotic breakthroughs are manifested thanks to the fast-paced development in science. Some argue that such improvement causes significantly more detrimental outcomes than good ones, while the rest believe in the contradict. From my perspective, I agree with the latter opinion that the benefits of mechanical inventions have outweighed their cons.

First of all, there are many values that humans have gained from engineering robots. One of such advantages is the reduction of works for involved states and firms. To illustrate, by introducing automatic devices, businesses can allow the production process to be continuous without employee involvement thus decrease the time to generate goods. Another positive impact would be the enhancement of relevant and surrounding technologies. Because as productivity skyrockets, there would be a desire among corporation executives to utilize as many scientific inventions as possible, which enables them to stand out from the competition. In other words, scientists will be funded considerably to establish modern machines that help companies remain competitive in the market.

Apart from the discussed merits above, mechanics can deliver many impending harms. It is apparent that eventually most repetitive tasks would be automated by technologies, which leads to a dramatic soar in the unemployment rate. The manufacturing of automobiles, for instance, are witnessing an automation pinnacle. As a result, the number of instruments has surpassed that for human labour in terms of vehicle manufacture. Furthermore, inequality is inevitable because of wealth concentration for those who possess the patents. Whereas the rich would avail from the increment in productivity created by these machines, the poor would gradually lose incomes due to respective replacements.

In conclusion, advantages from mechanic devices are tremendous not only in terms of economy but also in terms of scientific innovation. However, to ensure equality among society, robotic cons should be taken into account at the same time.