It is argued that teachers play an important role in education. Do you agree or disagree. Support your opinion with specific reasons anh examples.

Many people hold the view that teachers have the significant impacts on our academic career. Here in this essay, I do agree with this statement due to the fact that students gain back several benefits from them.

On the one hand, educators are reliable leaders. Needless to say, everyone, including the best experts, has to learn from the most basic things to build up the background for the harder ones. Accordingly, teachers are of the great importance stands for the reasons that they have enough enough knowledge and experience to guide pupils in the right studyingpath. In fact, most of beginners do not know where to begin that is why it is one of the essential neccessities to have a leaders. It goes without saying that making progress in the correct learning way is undeniably much faster than having no aim and being hard-working in a blindly method. Nothing is more obvious than the example of Magnus Carlsen, the students of the king of chess-Garry Kasparov. Despite being intelligent at the small age, Calsen still needed the leading of Kasparov to be the first chess player.

On the other hand, teachers are silent motivators in our academic career. Instructors are such patient ones that they have the ability to be tolerant with their undergraduates until they make enough sense of them and be sympathetic with them. It is true that noone wants their achievements to be refused. Therefore, teachers always try to congratulate on learners’ result and encourage them with the hope that they wil get out of the bounds and get better marks. That set up pupils’ dream contributes greatly to making it comes true.

All in all, that professors guide students in the better future makes their situation in academy unreplaceable.