It is better for students at university to live far away from home than to live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argued that university students are encouraged to live independently away from home instead of living in the nurture of parents remains a source of controversy. In my opinion, i completely agree with this view

Campus life would offer several opportunities for undergraduate to enhance their cultural sensitivity and evolve essential soft skills. University dormitories could create environment where students from different walk of life and cultures gather and interact on a daily basis, meaning that understanding of multicultural could develop in each students who people must live in diverse cultural life every day. In addition, choosing to stay near the university also easy to participate in extracurricular activities which things help refine student's life skill. In other word, it would be significantly disadvantage for those who just to hear from experience of their's parents rather than self-experience to life skills practice.

Another major advantage of tertiary students is that they may become more responsible self-image lead their independent life. In facts, they would have to face difficult situation and expose their decisions in tough time without parental intervention. For example, they would have to deal with problems in life from allowance which things forced them to take responsibility for their actions. Such circumstance would well equip them with various types of qualities such as the knowledge of coping with problematic situation and decisions making. As a result, people who like campus life would have likely become more mature than home-living ones.

In conclusion, living in university accommodating would allow students enrich their knowledge and sharpen their necessary soft skills, and lead a self-reliant life which undergraduate live at home could hardly gain.