It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide university places for a high proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the youth are learning in an environment infrastructure investment by the government and this has negative implication to the nation. I completely disagree with this view.

It proves possible for a country to provide equipment to tertiary education for young people. The first reason is the quality of education. At most colleges or universities, except some practical discipline such as engineering, the procurement material serve the majority of study. Meanwhile improving the quality of education will narrow the gap with prestigious universities and attract more international students, who are not afraid to expensive tuition fees in order to enjoy a good quality of learning. It leads to the second reason in which I recognize authority should evolve in parallel with other priorities.

The support that is necessary for the university students is in line with the country's development path. Because that is the quality of future generations of workers. State and businesses will create more job opportunities, this will reduce the burden on society and sustainable economic development. Otherwise, distinguished graduates will attempt to match the tuition fees and effort spent. Even better, they will be trained for the position of the key by the policies of the state and business. There is the guarantee that the students will contribute to the well-being of their nation after finishing their education.

As a conclusion, I strongly believe that things young people receive from these investments from the government are prerequisite for long-term benefits the country