" Some people believe that unpaid community service should a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree "

The idea that, unpaid public service should be applied to one of the high school schedule remains a source of controversy. In my opinion, provide knowledge for the future owners of the country, i agree that they should also install community service as a source of knowledge

On the one hand, i believe that somethings in life will affect your temperament and perception, which the shool does not teach you. For example, i used to a member of voluntary organization and we often made trips to remote areas to perform their volunteer purpose. I seem to found short-term happiness in which and i broaden horizons of a life regardless of their race and religion which things have not been previously experienced. As a result, i were awareness of society issues and develop soft skills

On the other hand, there are strong reasons why services should become an activity at school. First reason is that will be wasted if you skip school activities and then later you spend more money to improve skills in the outside center. For example, if you can speak to the class, you will upgrade your confidence and public speaking skills. Another reason is that parents will be pleased to establish your's offspring knowledge in many ways such as tradition and modern. As a example, you gather knowledge from the book page by page, but outdoor activities will help you master and becoming its boss.

In conclusion, for the reasons i have mentioned above, i strongly believe that unpaid public service will be one of the course curriculum which helping students reach human knowledge