It is considered that there is a huge difference between kids and adult behavior. Some people think that children and adults are not alike. While other people think that getting older affects a person's act and social life. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view and my personal conclusion.

On one hand, it is evident that growing up changes the person's social experience. Kids won't be able to communicate like adults. For example, adult society is wider and bigger than children's zone. Hence the belief, adults meat a lot of people and characters, and note that kids' social life is just around school and family. Plus that parents look after their children's, It is clear that they know a limited number of humans and that what life teach us.

On the other hand, there is much difference like when older people see someone for the first time they focus on the good impression, unlike kids. It is considered, that adults try to show confidence and to maintain the good impression. But, kids don't. Adults meet new people almost every day, plus that they know human behavior and types. In addition, this extent change has to happen either you like it or not, that's life and part of growing up.

To sum up, after a careful analysis and looking at both points of view, I believe that growing up causes this transmission, and it doesn't mean growing and changing cant take us to better place and affect the person's social behavior.

Children generally base their process of development on observation and learning from others, especially those close to them. In this way, their mind develops gradually, resulting in changes in social manners. This essay will elaborate on the distinctions of behaviours in society between immature and mature ones as well as their positive influences on the young generation.

First of all, there is no doubt that children, with their innocent mindsets, are inclined to do everything without calculations or assessments. For instance, they will play or talk with someone whom they like, regardless of his or her social position or age. Adults, on the other hand, tend to assign much weight to the partners’ achievements when they decide to build up the relationships. This leads to the second difference between young minds and older ones. Due to the indifference of children to social matters, their manners seem to be more straightforward than that of adults. Unlike mature people who might consider themselves inferior to those who bring them benefits, little kids treat everyone in the same way because they are unconscious of the rations for behaving distinctively.

Such changes like this are inevitable when a toddler grows up. However, whether they are good or not depends greatly on the degree to which children comprehend the reason for doing so. Therefore, in order for the positive effects to take place, appropriate instructions and guides should be provided. For example, when becoming teenagers, pupils need to be aware that they should show respect to those older than them, not just someone putting a good impression on them. When they are fully developed as adults, they should be told to be more attentive to potential clients who help them earn their living. Nonetheless, what is important is that the bonding between them and customers is collaboration, which means they should prove their merits instead of lowering themselves.

In conclusion, children’s adaptions to how to treat people properly result from the influence of the individuals they are closely connected to. If parents want their kids to grow up becoming a kind of person behaving well, they should mind about the manners before teaching their little ones.