It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether or not having talent means everything is true has been remained an unsolved dilemma. Some believe it is quintessentially vital for becoming a well-known sports star or a musician. On the flip side, its role in succession is regarded to be significantly less important. Both bright and dark sides of this heated argument will be discussed in the present essay and followed up with my opinion.

It is often suggested that inherited gifts are meritorious for myriad reasons, the first of which is that they can be taught much faster than their peers. As an illustration, the tall gene's presence is more likely to predispose a basketball player to become famous more easily than other shorter players. The second is that since they learn different skills faster than others due to their certain abilities, they have more time to practice, which is necessary for success. For instance, they can learn, memorize, and perform musical notes faster, better, and more delightful than others.

Turning to another side of the debate, most people have been accepting this quotation: Talent is not everything. First and foremost, it is true that it can be useful for turning to the champion, but it is not the only item needed. Although innate talent cannot be taught, have an expert teacher, which can broaden your horizons faster or guiding you around the clock, which entails colossal achievements, is also vital. Secondly, sometimes a child will be born with some extra barriers to tackle, such as blindness or deafness. The chief among the examples is Helen Keller, born without the ability to see or hear anything. However, with the perseverance of her great tutor, she becomes an eminent writer. Broadly, these examples would impose some constraints on the place of talent for progress.

By way of a conclusion, even though it is true that some specific groups of community prevalently hold the position of talent as a solely needed item for becoming superstars, I believe that every individual can be nurtured and turned into a good sports person or musician.