How do you think society will be affected by the growth of telecommuting?

Telecommuting plays a vital role in our modern lives. Undeniably, telecommuting has a far-reaching influence on the way we see the world, and its effect is often positive. It seems that telecommuting provides humankind with a suitable source by which they can be more dynamic. The present essay will seek to discuss that telecommuting is a blessing for at least two main reasons.

First and foremost, telecommuting can help people who want to prevent from spreading numerous diseases. For one thing, humans are the source of myriad contagious germs. For instance, COVID-19 is one of the recent pandemics throw worldwide, which infected more than a million people and killed a hundred thousand of us. It could be prevented easily by wearing a mask and keeping a distance from others. With working from home, the communications between colleges became minimized, and the chance of getting contaminated became lower.

Another thing is that working from home can enhance our efficiency. An example can help clarify the point. In many large cities, most of the employees ' time is getting waste during come and goes to their offices. It can quickly be diminished by telecommuting from their houses. As a worker, if they work in a comfortable atmosphere, they will work better and faster.

To sum up, telecommuting can bring many new things to the community. However, the question is: Can telecommuting improve the health and happiness of people in general? Only time will tell, but in the meantime, telecommuting will continue to move forward.