Some people are born with innate talent which helps them to learn skills fast and become competent at those skills, especially at sport and, music. Somehow, there is an argument that those skills can be trained to a child to become expert on those fields. This essay will consider both aspects and include my viewpoints.

Some people have demonstrated that the inheritance of talents is true, and this is also scientifically correct. Some characteristics as well as the information of the successors can be transmitted based on the regulations of AND information to the next generation. For example, Mozart was gifted with an art talent from heaven, which was recognized by his father, who was instrumental in bringing his name to the world.

However, I believe that people can sharpen their skills without being gifted one. If they have dedication to study some skills and there is good training with frequent practice, they can become successful even more than talented person. Nowadays, some institute have been established to both recognize talent at the earlier stage and train untalented one to become expert in the field they want to learn, such as sport and music. Any parents, based on their background, assume that every child has their own talent. But the reality shows that success is mostly based on that is effort and enduring practices.

To sum up, having talent is a luckiness and good opportunity in their life. However, success will be not only always for talents person but also for efforts and practices