It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents. for instance, sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician.

It is often said that become a talented sportsperson or excellent musician according to their born with the certain ability and others believed that anybody can be taught hard work and good practice to become talented sporty person or musician. However, that two sides have an authenticity. So this essay will be discussed both sides of that matter with examples.

On the one hand, every people born on their mother's stomach and every infancy live their mother's tummy in ten-month so that time duration, infancy learned various activity and various feelings with his mother. According to a psychologist, they said, many times infancy built via his parent genes which were directly effected that baby therefore, many times those child absorbed parent's skills and talended. Consequencely, ch, children who were born including many talented get many benefits. Firstly, they can easily reach their target among inherit birth skills. An example, "Little star" which is the most popular singing competition under 12years in Sri lanka, the wining child was 4 years old. He can sing well according to correct and smothly, melody and tune through his powerful voice controlling that talent gave him in his birth.

On the other hand, some people think children can be reached their peak of skill through well practice and trained. I personally believed any child always trained or played sport or instrument, after a time period, he can be played well. Furthermore, there is more skill than some learning techniques so he can not learn extra-talented that skill. How to be a good musician and sportman, no matter, It needs to particular training and practice.

In conclusion, natural talent and particular learning were most important to become a goog sportsman or musician.