Nowadays, an enormous amount of sports lovers participate in extreme sports; whilst, tragedies are frequently reported from the ultimate sports competition. Therefore, some people insist in banning the participation of extreme games. Personally, I do not share this opinion.

Even though ultimate games are dangerous for palyers, the safety of participators can be ensured with measures. Due to the exterme sports play grounds are mainly away from needy rescure, the condion of of the players who undergo an accident during participation ultimate games are pricarious. Thus, people think the government should prohibit people from playing extreme sports. However, players can protect themselves with advanced harness and portable first aid. For instance, the newest technologic halmet eschews the brain of participators who accidently fell of a height of ten meters atmost. Besides, easily portable first aid case contains every necessity for emergency.

Further more, no other sports can superside the excitement and thrill driver from the extreme sports. Skating, for example, requires skaters focuse attention to the unpredicable terrian during the high speed move. It significantly generates immense excitement when manuvering the sledge in the nature with unforseeable obstacles, which is nothing else can compare with. Additionally, sky diving offers an unprecedent opportunity for divers to experience the feeling of flying. With easy access to the sea and land, the sky diving experience is extremely rare for most people, which engender tremendous thril and excitement. Consequently, people love sports like skating and sky diving.

To recapitulate, the unique nature of extreme sports implys the danger that players may face. However, I do not agree the idea of prohibiting people from enjoy ultimate games. I believe the accidental tragedy can be elimited by proper measures. Besides, people love extreme games for the unique felling derived from them.