It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant example from your experience.

Travelling unplugs the person from pushes and poles of daily life. People find UN challenging and economical to move abroad. In my opinion it is very beneficial for the country and discussing the contributing factors in the upcoming paragraph

Commenting with, moving foreign countries allows the exchanging of culture languages and traditions among various nation. To be more specific, this analysis the understanding and respect of people which belongs to other religions and follow contrasting rituals. This can be clearly seen by organisation named international society for Krishna consciousness whose founder went United States of America in 1960s to propagate Indian philosophy as a result there are thousand of devotees of lord Krishna in American nowadays.

Besides this another major dominating factor is people can get work experience from different international companies. This leads to get better job opportunities in their native as well as other countries. Moreover, it gives by the choice to students to avail there higher education from finest universities of the world. For instance, ministry of education, India records the highest number of students in 2021 to 2022 who moves overseas for further learning.

To encapsulate, according to me travelling beyond national boundaries of country gave the small exposure and changes once perception towards the world. Therefore government should inspire populance to do this, for their holistic growth and development.