It has become very common for people to borrow money. Maby people have credit card, a mortgage and often they buy a car on credit card as well. Is this a good idea or this is too risky? Discuss both views abd give your own opinion.

It is argued that borrowed money become easy for individuals. Many of them has a credit card and use mortgage as well as they could purchase car by credit card. This essay will discuss both mertis of demerits of this idea along with my opinion.

To commence with, credit card provide many facilities to people. Firatly, it makes convinent to buy a car through credit card. That is to say, companies provide them better service with less terms and conditions, which tempt them to buy cars with a credit cards. In addition, a mortgage terrific solution, when one is cannot able to afford car, so they can purchase vehicles through with mortgage of their property. For example, people from urban area often use credit card and mortgage of their jewelleries for own cars.

On the flip side, buy cars on credit card, give birth to plethora of problems. It easily send people into dept and loss of their time and money in long term prospective. Sometimes interest of credit card make situation more worse as well as for individuals who prefer mortgage do not always successful because they are not sure of business sucess, which leads to loans and borrowed extra money. For instance, my friend bought new car for traveller agency but he failed to give interest due to over expensive of credit card.

In conclusion, i would like to say both side have their positives and negatives. I personally believe that credit card and a mortgage waste of money and time without use of specific reason.