Scientist have been warning for many years that to protect our environment, we have to limit use of energy in our daily lives, despite warning many people do not pay attention to this. What are the reasons and how people can encourage to save environment?

Environment is vital part of our life, which provide us many resources. Researchers often argued that we should save our environment and less use of energy resources, whereas some people do not want to leave comfortable life. This essay will elaborate that why people are not interested to save environment and remedial action which encourages them.

To commence with, there are several reason why people are not interested to save environment. Firstly, they are not interested and they are idle. To be more precise, they do not like to do quit there confertable life, individuals want to leave convenient life so they do not stop to utilize of energy resources. They want easy life with resources which makes their life more easy so energy resources made it possible. It leads to society, which do not aware about the importance of natural resources.

On the flip side, there are plethora of ideas which help them to encourage. First and foremost, government should encourage them. Government can tempt them by giving awards and prizes for environment save. It also aware other society members and everyone will be aware about it. For example, in my village people were using air condition as well farmers were used insectisides and pesticides in farming, authority gives prizes to all who used natural air by plamts intead of artificial air by AC as well as farmers who do not use insectisides and pesticides.

In conclusion, people do not enjoy to save environment, where they can encourage by giving them prizes and awards.