it is a highly debatable issue that medical system development result in higher life expectancy for people but also create negative impacts on their life.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development of medical technology still to be hot discuss on society who several of them believe that the technology will provide negative and positive effect. This essay totally disagrees with that statement, because the evolution of medical machinery will help to increase medical services in people and monitor the health of patient easier.

Healthy services in the community will be improved by the rising of technology on medical. That is to say that the medical record service on internet that connected in some hospitals will help clinics to know the data of patient and give the best service that suitable with the diagnosis in those data. Center of data on internet will help people to get service fast without recheck before they get next diagnosis. For example, according Google who involved 2000 patients from five famous hospitals in Canada that shared patient medical record. The medical records used to give services in new application that connected in those clinics.

The climbing of medical improvement will help doctor and nurse to control the public health. That is to say that doctor and nurse can use medical technology that linked information technology and computer to monitor heart rate, blood flow or examining organs in patients using x-rays. For instance, one of patient from International Hospital in Jakarta, in 2008, Sueharto, ex president Indonesia used modern technology to monitor and changed his heart that it only needed 3 hours for operate and 2 weeks to recovery. It has faster than normal operation.

On conclusion, the rising of medical technology will help people to get the best medical service and monitor the public health easier.