In recent years, there has been growing demand to build park in societies. Some people say that constructing parks is a wastage of space while some say it's beneficial ifr many in today's world. Let us discuss about the same.

Firstly, building open area in society will help in increasing greenery ans fresh air to people. Open gym has become a motive for new government in Delhi to make people fit instead of their sedentary lifestyle. New generation have become lazy and avoid doing there household work. Earlier cleaning home and utensils was the habit of old people but domestic help do those work.

Secondly, the pressure of studies and competition have ruin the life of children and making there life busy. New generation lack physical activity like playing outdoor games but instead will play games on phone or on computers. They should be taught yoga for concentration in open air to increase concentration and learning power for studying.

On the other hand, building of parks have lot of cost attached to it which could be use in building better and improved infrastructure. Construction of houses could be the better option rather using forest land by cutting trees for building home resulting in livelihood to many.

I think, green areas is a must in today's world. Improving health of every individual by breathing fresh air and reducing obesity is a necessity. I strongly believe that in years to come, education campaign in terms of protection and benefit of public spaces would be campaigned.