Nowadays the most important task is the environmental protection of our planet for future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Environment pollution has destroyed the life of many individuals in the world. Protection of the planet for future generation has become the main motive of every country these days. This essay will argue why safeguarding the environment is entirely necessary for upcoming generation.

Its true, protecting the environment is the main issue in today's world. It has cost the life of many people and animals from many years. More and more diseases are widely getting spread due to climate change. In recent study, glaciers are getting melted in Antarctic due to global warming resulting in weather change and seasonal changes in whole world. It has resulted in drastic change in today's world which will effect the health of future generation.

However, various measures and investment have been done by the government to protect the government. Many Non government organisations are getting in touch with people by creating awareness among them and plant more and more trees to safeguard the environment. Additionally, forest cutting has been banned in many places to protect the trees. Moreover, campaigning is done in all over world to convince people to plant more trees. Machines are been manufactured to re-use the waste material like woods, paper, plastic etc. Many steps are been taken by the government to safe the environment from many problems.

In my opinion, steps are been taken to secure the environment but they are not enough. Countries should come together to take part in this problem and give suggestions. Various summit are been done world wide for the same.