Opinions diverge on whether infants must learn the distinction between right and wrong through punishment. Although some formidably censure this sentiment, I am in opposition and ascertain that this point of view should be more encouraged by a handful of punishments.

THROUGH punishment, I admit that children are shown the consequence of what they did. This can be explained by the fact that children are able to aware that they have to exchange multiple valuable things with what they have caused. This leads to their hesitation in repeating their poor behaviors and vaguely they cease to make these mistakes. Further and even more prominently, based on a wonderful memory of infants, their parents can use words or physical impact to warn them of danger and they will remember. Likewise, my dad teaches his child to always apologize for what his son does; if I bang my head on the table, I have to apologize to the table even though I am crying.

It is perceptible that school punishment and home punishment are able to be applied to educate children. The reason is that teachers can assign numerous exercises or coerce children into writing their mistakes repeatedly in a public way; and if they still oppose, they have to get suspended from school. This leads to the fact that individuals who are fined will get shy and thereafter modify behaviors more appropriate to integrate into the community. Moreover, punishment by a familiar person is even worse. Take the stigma of a relative person as an exemplary model. Children when they make mistakes and get observations from their family, they will hesitate in making wrongdoings.

In conclusion, I firmly chastise the way of applying negative punishment, the aforementioned measures represent a better perspective and are more effective for children.