It is important that everybody needs high income in his job or career. Do you agree or disagree?

Good income is first step whenever someone has to choose their job. Actually, it is true that everybody give importance to income while deciding their job or career opportunities.

Actually, everybody is living in time of inflation. So, having high income, it becomes easy for them to make life comfortable and fulfil requirements of their family. It is a main point. Today, the role of money is at high position in our life. By using money, individual can purchase things, which maybe expensiveor cheap which can make life easy and satisfied someone's dreams. Such as car, clothes, house, food and so on. These goods can only be purchased with the money. Anyway, money is our need. So, no one would be fine without it. It is possible if people have good job opportunity which offer high income to them. Moreover, there are number of individuals who are highly educated and have valuable degrees. They want to find a best job according to their degree which has been pursued by them. For instance, my cousin brother has pursued M.Tech degree. He is working in Chandigarh Engineer Department and monthly earns two lakh fifty thousand rupees. He enjoy his life and very satisfied with it as well as does all activities with help of his income which he wants to do. As a matter of fact, today's generation wants cost equal to their qualities which are present in them.

However, some people disagree with this notion because they think that it depends on someone's working experiance. Sometimes, it seems impossible to have a good job with high income in starting of career. So, hard work is key to success for them. Secondly, they also believe that emotions and relationships cannot be purchased with help of money. Sometimes, someone with small amount of money remains happy than wealthy individuals. They sometimes suffer from stress ,due to this, it can lead to death. For example, in my neighbourhood, a gentleman is living in Australia and works as a civil engineer. He is very rich as well as married. He fulfil hus family's needs but he is mentally disturbed. He is suffering from depression. So, it is not mean that less salary amount is bad for a person on some factors such as work experiance education qualification,work mode and so on.

Conclusively, high income is required to make life easy to live and by this, person can get taste of comfort.